What is that saying…. All good things that come to those who wait? Is that how it goes?

What is that saying…. All good things that come to those who wait? Is that how it goes?

I have been waiting, trying, hoping, and praying(which I do not do) For what?
Well for another baby, we have been trying. It has been rough, with all bad in the end. There just has been no luck in the process. How about we say there has been a lot of money spent on tests over the months. Why is it so damn hard? I track, and seriously do some tracking. At times I have had up to four different tracking applications on my phone. I now only have two, it seems they are in sync this time around. Why more than one? Well, they could give different dates and information. That is good to take in to account when trying so damn hard.

People say “try, but don’t try” how in a sane world is that possible? It is not possible let me tell you. As a person that is trying you might think hey that is a good idea. Well it is hard when you are tracking when your next period is due. Just so that you can be prepared for when ‘flo’ happens. One never wants to be unprepared for that!!!! So in not actively trying I still tracked what was happening. According to my un-trusty app, I should be pregnant! I should be dammit!!!! What in the world is going on here? I even went as far as throwing my legs over my head!

Where am I sitting at now? Well let me tell you. I have had the obvious symptoms of pregnancy…. the constant eating, the emotions, the heartburn, and the nausea. Sounds like pregnant huh….. Well the tests say otherwise:( Even when I am sitting a day late, a test still said no. Hell even had sex thinking that would get it going since it is due….. Guess what that did not work either. So I suppose we will just wait. I may just get it in a few days. If I do I have to say MY BODY HATES ME!!!! My body is playing horrible evil tricks on me, making me get my hopes up and then turns around and stomps them right into the ground.

So we will just play this beautiful little horrible waiting game to see where  things go.

What apps do I use?

Sine I am a LOYAL android person my apps are My Calendar and P Tracker. Both apps are the lite version and free in the marketplace.

Author: Melissa Wilcock

Melissa Wilcock attended The Art Institute nstitute of Pittsburgh Online Division. Melissa graduated in 2015 with an Associate in Photography. During school Melissa has attended many webinars and even presented in one. In her 2 years at the Art Institute she has become a member of two honor societies, one based on her academics and one based on her work. Outside of academics Melissa has images on different stock sites, and has entered different competitions. In one competition Melissa received an honorable mention in SHSS Magazine. Melissa can be reached by email melissawilcockphotography@gmail.com or on her Facebook fan page www.facebook.com/melissawilcockphotography Photography is like music, they both make people feel and see things come alive. Are you a music lover? If so you may be a photography lover. With that said I am a photographer that specializes in commercial and advertisement photography. I want to make your vison come alive and make the audience feel it. The commercial industry is so large there are endless possibilities where I can fit into. The outcome is that I expect to make money by selling my work alone or working for a company and creating work for them.

Leave a Reply

